t-shirts

ZapaShiva tee

I have been making some t-shirt mock ups lately. The one above is of ZapaShiva, a Zapatista woman in the pose of the Hindu godess Shiva. I’ll write about the image on my next post.

This is another mock up I made.

Original Baller

I am thinking of submitting my designs to Threadless. An online store and community where you submit your design and people vote for it. If people vote for your design Threadless considers printing the tee and selling it. The designer/artist gets a cash prize.

M train, West 4 to Marcy Ave

This one has one of my subway sketches on it. I made it on the M train from the West 4th Street stop to the Marcy Avenue stop. To see more of my subway sketches click here. Any thoughts or suggestions on these tees? If I print them, would you buy one?

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “t-shirts”

  1. Maluquina Says:

    Hi Duncan,

    I love your ZapaShiva shirt (designs) I love the New York I Have Million jobs poster. Where can I buy these? I would love to give some out as gifts.

    Please contact me.

  2. Ms. B. from VA Says:

    I would definitely purchase the Marcy Avenue t-shirt!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

