anual little family outing

daddy-o

daddy-o

So last week my parents celebrated 25 years of being married. My Dad also celebrated 18 years in AA and 40 years of living in Mexico. I told my pops that we should go the pescaditos, to eat some fish and celebrate.

I was away this weekend, so we didn’t make it out ’til this week. Unfortunately our favorite place on Prolongación de Refugio was closed. We went to a place on the way to Querétaro instead called Chilos. It was aight, but not as good. They didn’t have the “diabla” sauce I love.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

